0
1501 42nd Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
LOCAL: (228) 863-5932 TOLLFREE: (228) 860-3559
Shop
Order within 12 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
DEEN'S 15th ST FLORIST
Local Gulfport, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

I sent my family flowers and they said they were beautiful. That means alot becaseu sometimes the quality of flowers from other florists is not that great. This exceeded my hopes. Thanks
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with the arrangement and the service was exceptional
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very satisfied customer! The quality and value of the floral arrangement purchased was outstanding! Also, exceptional customer service! Melissa is truly a gem! Would gladly recommend Deen's 15th Street Florist to my family and friends!
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I first visited Deen's florist several times to coordinate flowers for my June wedding. All of the flowers arranges were absolutely beautiful. I was confident they would be nicely done, but they exceeded my expectations -- the bride and bridal party, and table arrangements and chapel flowers were georgeous. I am extremely satisfied with the wonderful job they did for my wedding and the price was great. I highly recommend Deens to anyone looking for beautiful flowers of any kind. I also received the most beautiful red roses for my birthday which was an arrangement prepared by Deen's florist. I cannot say enough about the place and the people who work there. Please check them out before going for the more elaborate expensive shops.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I live out of state and ordered a flowering plant online. I made the mistake of having it sent to the wrong address. When I realized what happened, I immediately called Deen's. The gentleman was very polite and explained that he double checks everything and that it did get sent to a correct address. Also the plant I ordered was substituted with a nicer one. I later found out that it was gorgeous. Thanks Deen's for your help!
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

This florist is awesome; Larry the owner, listened to what i wanted, made recommendations, and thoroughly explained the process about what would look and work the best. My brother loved the arrangement (plant, balloons--mylar and reg.,& big bow to match. Other family members stated it was beautiful and in a man-ly way. I would definitely recommend to others and use this florist again. Thanks Larry!!
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. I especially appreciated an employee (sorry don't remember the name) calling me on my way to MS to inform me that they had received my order and had determined the correct funeral home for delivery. Certainly gave a personal touch to ordering online. Thank you,
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jul 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gulfport, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

DEEN'S 15th ST FLORIST
1501 42nd Ave
Gulfport, MS. 39501
Local: (228) 863-5932

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web21